New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey im tom kind of a wierdo

Hey how's it going I'm 19 and like to chill with friends and talk to people so hit me up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, Vikings, Rick and Morty, the walking dead,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesHellBoy, Black Hawk Down, any superhero movies, Alien Franchise, and Predator Franchise
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsFeed her to the Sharks, Slipknot, Suicide Silence, Whitechapel, and Mudvayne
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksDc and Marvel
Idea of funChilling with my friends or playing games
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNot being single lol

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe something precious to others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI want someone who is going to like me for me and someone who wants to change me I am who I am and won't change
On the first dateDinner and then a movie or just chilling at home watching TV and cuddle