New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for that special someone

Male (25) looking for Female Bethel, Delaware, United States

You know what, I hate doing these descriptions. I don't even know how to describe myself and it just takes too much effort, but thanks for stopping by, if you're interested just drop a like or something

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

Hair ColorBlack
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job Titlesleeping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, South Park, Tosh.O, workaholics, sometimes Cartoon Network, the walking dead, etc
Favorite moviesTitanic, Troy
Music typesMetal, Pop
Favorite artistsThe devil wears Prada, we came as romans, alesana, bad omens, upon a dawning, bring me the horizon, etc
Favorite booksI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out with friends sometimes drinking, skateboarding and listening to music, maybe watch funny YouTube videos, playing video games,

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Always wanted to tryTraveling to new places, trying certain drugs, going to different countries

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeTo become successful, get money, own a nice house and car
Travel as much as I can
Making the most out of it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, humor, good looks, sensitivity, thoughtfulness, etc
On the first dateYou'll just have to see to find out