New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zeus
What breed is your dog?Bull mastiff
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areDestiny, Halo, Skyrim

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCollege Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Walking Dead, Arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesGodzilla Final wars,
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Industrial
Favorite artistsAC/DC, Sabaton, Judas Priest
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging with my friends, movies, drawing, lifting, running, driving, video games and sex
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySex in a bathtub

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo travel the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome who is not afraid to be themself. To me looks don’t matter it’s what type of person they are.
On the first dateProbably going out to get food somewhere, going to a movie and driving around in my car. Also having a nice conversation