New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Kind hearted person and a strong woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Have PetsFish, Rodent

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHumane society

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTokyo ghoul
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt and lights out, Annabelle
Music typesElectronic, Pop
Favorite artistsSaxton, Charli xcx, Brooke candy, marina and the diamonds.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror
Favorite booksI don't have any favorites
Idea of funGoing out with friends and having fun
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert


Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeIs to be successful in my life time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThat is loyal and not just love me for my body but love me for who I am.
On the first dateGetting to know each other better

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking