New here? Sign Up Have an account?

They say that love is forever, your forever is all that I need

Male (29) looking for Female Tucson, Arizona, United States

Nic is my name. But please, call me Kylar. I am 20 years old and very fun to be around. I am extremely old fashioned it most people's eyes. However, it's not old-fashioned as much as it is courteous. I am also very fun and exciting to be around with in person. I am extremely touch-a-phobic if I don't know you as well, however I am very touch-friendly when I am friends with you. I am open and honest as well, I have many traits otherwise, but I am willing to share if you simply ask. I will keep your comments if we are having a conversation for the mere fact that everyone forgets what they said. I forget what the other person says is my complexity. Yes, complexity. I am a nerd at heart as well. I write, read, draw, paint, smoke, and drink. It's rare for me to leave my little hovel that I call my room with my music and my intarwebs. Yes, intarwebs, haha. I listen to all music. Yes, rap and R&B included. It's not a matter of who I am, it's a matter that ALL music is art. Sure I won't listen to "Beat your b*tch!" music types, but there are good rap and R&B songs out there. I have the tendency to call everyone I talk to kiddo. So don't take offense, whether you are younger or older I will call you kiddo so deal. I also say "Mow" and "Mew" a lot. No I havn't seen Super Troopers yet and no I am not obsessed with pokemon, so don't ask. Well, hopefully I update this more often. Til' then ask if you have questions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone currently lol.
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleI am still working for Cha Cha lol.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI like the History Channel and Cartoon Network, I still have kid tendencies. That and CSI.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesWow, I am movie deprived but my favorite is probably The Hills Have Eyes 2.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFavorites? Prolly one of these five.... Sleeping With Sirens, Five Finger Death Punch, Makeshift Romeo, Black Veil Brides or Bullet For My Valentine.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Forgotten Realms novels featuring Drizzt Do'Urden and The Dark Hunter/Dream Hunter novels by Sherrilyn Kenyon.
Idea of funSpending time with friends, I love it. that and I love doing new things too.... So I am pretty open to almost everything.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryUltimate Frisbee, I don't even know why. Haha.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a nice life. Surrond myself in family and friends basically. I figure aim low and I will never be disappointed haha.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am a bit shallow SOMETIMES. Personality can fix a not-so-great looker. But it takes a lot to woo me and hopefully someone can.
On the first dateWhatever she would like. Usually I just wing it. It's ALWAYS better that way.