New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I dont know about normal ;)

I used to be a weird and shy kid but now im out spoken to an extent, i watch what i say till i get to know a person, im spontanious at most times, im a workoholic, there isnt too much i dont like(like colliflower) going for a walk just at dusk is relaxing, when im bored i clean, goining on a motorcycle cruise eases the mind , music is needed in life. i like to spend time with my family and if u knew them ud know why (there awsome), i dont like to talk on the phone (id rather text), i like horror movies, i hate sappy tear jerkers because there too boring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned1986 Honda Intercepter 750
RidesDaily
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleassociate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsalphas, bones, NCIS, riplie's, gundome,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesno boring ones
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsnot in it for artists i just like music
Reading selectionFiction, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksdream worrior, dean koonts
Idea of funcruising, relaxing, workin out, drinking, shooting, watching things explode
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving, bungy jumpin

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelive life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone u cant define as a cold spoiled preppy bitch but mainly someone to be in a serious relationship with
On the first datemovie theater, bowling, lunch or dinner. U know just the respectful

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting