New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Male (36) looking for Male Austin, Texas, United States

Not normal.

I was raised to be a gentleman, I can be bold when I need to but for the most part I am an empathetic man who tries to find the humor and loving things life has to offer. I have my off days like anyone else, but I guess that is expected as I am a writer and musician, expression is a big thing

I am loaded with wit and humor and do my best for those around me. It is far better that I should suffer some, so that others may be happy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIt's changing at the moment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showscurrently the big bang theory, I can relate to it and it's all I have time for
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite movieswwwaaayyy too many to name, but I did recently star in one and possibly another in the next few months
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistswwaaayyyy too many to name but lets say, Beatles, Pantera, Prince, Slayer, Manu Chao, and Thin Lizzy, and Paul WIlliams
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite bookseyes of the dragon
Idea of funfriends, sarcasm, adventures, jokes, the past, all kinds of little things
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifechange the world, or take it down with me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersmart, but can still be dumb with me when not having a good conversation. Sarcasm, cuteness, empathetic and thoughtful. most times its the effort and thought behind something that matters most
On the first datedepends on the person

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting