New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm lonely like almost all the time

Srry...feeling kinda sad right now :/.....Hi, my name is Emily Martice (mar-teese) and i live in california, usa. And I've came here to meet new people. Je veux que les gens de comprendre ma douleur à l'intérieur de moi.. Je veux qu'ils me connaissent très bien, parce que je suis déprimé et très triste. Je ne choses à ma façon tout le temps.
(I do things my way all the time) I can speak french, i just did sorry if you didn't underdstand me but thats all right, l8ter cutie pies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleA Singer/artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGood luck charlie, so random, my little pony:friendship is magic, Jessie, wizards of waverly.p. sponge bob square pants, i have oters...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHanna, Twilight:saga, twilight: breaking dawn part 1, barbie:the fairytale secret barbie: princess charm school, mermaidia, pink panther, Mrs. doubt fire,
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsLady GaGa, M.I.A, Black Veil Brides, Rihanna, Beyonce, Avril Lavigne, Katy Perry Bruno mars, i have more..
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMatched, twilight:saga, and others
Idea of funhanging out/ being with friends & family/pole dancing/singing dancing/ writing my own lyrics, sleeping/relaxing listen to music/ go shopping/
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryhelping people or pets in need, reading the bible daily. becoming a parent a good one

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifereading books daily, keep doing math/ eating/ go out more

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLovable, not a drama king, lovvs me for me, black hair, blue eyes, religious, gives me roses, have to be obsessed, likes what i likes hates what i hate, flirty, obediant, gives support, not to kind, nice, doesn't yell at me, smiles, kisses me when i need it..........
On the first datewalk in parks i'm not the restraunt person, walk on the beach or sidewalk, the mall, sit down & talk, go to a firework show, cuddle, sing, go out late at night and sit out and talk about what happened today.