New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mr solo do lo

Male (28) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Iv been through alot thepast couple of years its changed who I am l still trying to find my self music is a must have itmakes everyrhing god looking for some one like me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFamily guy super natural tosh.o sponge bob
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlice in wonderland sweeny todd domino dawn of the dead kung fuu panda
Music typesRap, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsAsking alexandria five finger death punch kid cudi breaking benjamin
Idea of funI have fun anywhere
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome onei connect with