New here? Sign Up Have an account?

:3 hello

Female (25) looking for Male Kuwait, Kuwait

hello im bloodzilla95, awesome nickname isnt it n_n well.. Im a funny and sort of shy person bt im very outgoing, i like to laugh about the randomest shit ever lol..Nd Im planning on going to college to study on being a mortician its sort of going to be creepy but i heard they pay you alot of money so wat the hell. I like any type of rock musik nd some techno. The only instrument i know how to play is the ukulele lol bt the instrument that i would loove to play are the drums, ive always had a passione to play the drums since i was little :3 anyways i like to do origami, im very talented on that or read, i like to read manga! Nd i really like to sing when nobodys around, i think i sing pretty well i love the color red and im vegetarian and i love to watch ufc
I have only one piercing nd thats on my lip well i used to have spider byes bt in the future i would like snake bytes nd my tongue pierced nd some tattoos, that would look fukkin awesome!And i fukkin love wolves and gummy bears!!! Umm i dont know wat else to say lol ohh yeah! And i also know how to speak german, english and spanish so i guess im considered trilingual xP And im really trying to find new frendz n_n
Soo yepp feel free to message me im a very kind and nice person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionCancer

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness