New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"We may gaze from the peaks of different hills, yet we share the same sky."

Female (28) looking for Male seoul, Seoul Teugbyeolsi, Korea

Hi there! My name is Kelly, and I have recently started my final year of college. I major in East Asian Studies, but I also study Spanish, Japanese, and Korean.

I will be studying abroad at Yonsei University as of August of 2012.

Basically, I just love life. Life offers us an endless amount of opportunities and adventures, and I simply wish to be a part of that. I desire to make a considerable contribution to society, to make the most out of every situation, and to make some wonderful friends along the way.

In regard to life, itself, as mentioned above, I wish to make a considerable contribution to society, even if it's only upon a smaller scale. This means random acts of kindness, smiling whenever possible just to brighten another's day, and lending a helping hand wherever I can. I believe that, in reality, we are all just human beings; we are more alike than different, just people who desire acceptance and self-expression, who long to smile, to laugh, and to love. Essentially, peace, morality, and universal consideration of others as individuals is of great significance in my life.

In both love and friendship, I will always do my best to make you smile and laugh, bring you happiness, show my care and support for you during those rough patches in life, keep things fun and exciting, try new things with you, and I will always be there for you, no matter what. As they say, I will always give more than I receive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm just looking for a relationship (friendship or otherwise) in which we mutually support each other and make one another feel loved for being who they are. I hope to find someone who can make me laugh and who builds me up; someone who isn't afraid to be himself around me. :]