New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Get to know me!

Male (32) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Hey I'm Walter, 25 yrs old, born and raised in Houston, TX. Let me start off by saying that YES, I realize I don't have that emo/scene/rocker look, but I do love girls that do!! I plan on getting ink done but a lot of my art and ideas are still in the works. Big sports fan, especially baseball and football (go Astros and Texans!). Baseball is my favorite though, played a little in high school and still try to get out there every now and then to swing the bat. Huge music fan also, love going to concerts, being right up against the stage or in the mosh pit. I'm a dog person but don't mind other animals, I have two labs (black and brown). I'm extremely shy at first but am ok once you get through to me. I'm an auto technician, work hard but I live for the weekend. I like going to bars with my close friends and just having a good time having stupid conversations. I love to laugh. Ummmm, anything I missed, don't be afraid to message me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEl Salvadorian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAutomotive Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, The Walking Dead, The Ultimate Fighter, South Park, Attack of the Show, Astros Games, Texans Games
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesSuper Troopers, Beerfest, Anchorman, Talladega Nights, Step Brothers, Hot Rod, The Longest Yard, Angels in the Outfield, The Sandlot, etc...
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsA Day to Remember, Asking Alexandria, Avenged Sevenfold, Atreyu, Chevelle, Like Moths to Flames, Blessthefall, Falling In Reverse, AFI, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Five Finger Death Punch, Of Mice & Men, Skrillex, Flux Pavilion, The Used, We
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't really read books lol
Idea of funConcerts, Hanging out with friends, Partying, Not opposed to a night at home either, maybe a movie or some Xbox, Going to baseball games, Playing baseball
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything new, maybe you can show me something I don't normally do!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a great career where I feel financially stable, and to have a loving wife who will be there for me no matter what, and would like to start a family some day too.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like someone who is down to earth, who is sure of what they want and isn't afraid to take charge sometimes. Someone who doesn't mind hanging with guys and can be herself around me. I love girls with tattoos, it's not a requirement though! I would like someone who has a lot of the same interests in music as I do, who would look forward to going to concerts with me, but at the same time wouldn't mind staying at home and watching a movie or playing call of duty with me! :) She also has to be family orientated, family is very important to me as well as my friends who I consider family.
On the first dateI'm up for anything, it can be as cliche as dinner and a movie or as crazy as jumping out of an airplane. It all really depends on the situation and timing I guess?