New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

I'm shy so just text me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleWalgreen's

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsShadow hunters that is all.
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Favorite moviesBloody Mary
Music typesRock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsBlack Veil Brides, sleeping with sirens 5sos.
Reading selectionMusic, Mystery
Favorite booksSailor moon
Idea of funGoing to hot topic
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeJust to get by

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy
Look for in a partnerAnyone
On the first dateSee some movies and cuddle