New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Graciemay123

Female (21) looking for Male Canton, New York, United States

I may not be an emo but does that mean I still can't be falling for one or have any interest in them

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Don't go to church

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Ac/Dc
How often do you attend punk shows?Never been to one
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Not at all
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Rascle,Bear, and Buddy
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tabby, tiger and a kitten
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyEach other
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Storm, Graciemay, and Kono
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua (2) and great paryanees and symoin
How old is your dog?4 6 2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyEach other
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleHeuvelton Central School (student)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Eminem Rhianna wiz khalifa
Reading selectionHorror
Idea of funMudding and anything country...
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeGo sky diving swim with dolphins

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will help me through the toughest times
On the first dateAnything