New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Female (21) looking for Male Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

I am female looking for hot emo males

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownMx
I rideWeekly
I preferOff road / MX
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Name your favorite place or road to rideLakeshore

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Minx

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Border collie

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Other
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
What are your top 3 favorite games?Gta

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDon't have one
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFifty shades of grey
Fifty shades darker
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Dance
Favorite artistsWiz Khalifa
Big Sean
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksFifty shades of grey
Fifty shades darker
Fifty shades freed
Idea of funI'm up for anything
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeGet a job, and be successful

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAttractiveness
Sensitivity
On the first dateSitting down playing video games and talking about each other

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDon't have one
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga