New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi im a 19 year old emo guy trying to find dark love

I love music movies gaming books and dark emo and got girls

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleclient at rosewood services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsnaruto one piece bleach rosario vampire seven dradly sins the walking dead game of thrones etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieshunger games resident evil harry potter divergent etc.
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsasking alexandria suicide silence white chapel greenday mgk wiz khalifa s3rl skrillex
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksharry potter hunger games divergent anything wicca.
Idea of funstaying home and cuddling while listening to metallica and playing video games
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trycosplay, role playing, dungeons and dragons, etc.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto achieve mental spiritual and phisical peace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who understands antisocial awkwardness being alone and wants to share and help mend the scars of the past.